ENHANCING THE HR DEPARTMENT

We accept engagements for reorganization of HR department and improving its efficiency.
Our lead project managers consist only of experienced HR executives with a vast professional background in working with systematic companies, who are also competent at:

  • personnel assessment and development;
  • recruiting;
  • incentives and reimbursements.

We present our successful cases that we implemented in companies and we will prove that efficient HR processes are the heart of a company development.

INCREASE EFFECTIVENESS OF SALES AND MARKETING

  • Development of efficient distribution systems
  • Evaluation and selection of sales channels
  • Trade marketing strategy
  • Logistics

FINANCIAL EXPERTS RECRUITMENT

Recruitment, development and retention of qualified officers is the foundation for your own development. That is why, the approaches we use for recruiting financial specialists are so popular among our clients.

Who do we help our clients to hire?

  • CFOs
  • Internal Auditors
  • Financial Analysts

We can evaluate qualification of experts and their compliance with the company objectives with a top-notch accuracy. We can help you integrate new staff members in the company and control their efficiency throughout the adaptation and development period.

300 DAY

WARRANTY SERVICE

FAST AND ACCURATE

Project implementation

BEST PRICE

In the segment

Oleg Kuznietsov

Oleg Kuznietsov

Partner

Restructurization
Valuation and Business Modeling
Financial and Tax Due Diligence

Oleg Kuznietsov
Artem Kovbel

Artem Kovbel

Partner


Support in Acquisition Transactions
Support in Sales Transactions

OUR REFERENCES

Our company affords great importance to the correct and timely execution of Financial Due Diligence Examinations. We are pleased to announce that Kreston GCG has met our expectations. All services were provided at the highest level. Employees are very polite and perform their work in a professional way

Learn more

Sharelink Securities and Financial Services Ltd (Sharelink)

Managing Director

Loizos Loizou

share-otziv-2

Kreston GCG experts confirmed their competence through implementation of the financial and tax pre-investment expertise, as well as their commitment in solving the objectives. All works were completed on time and with a proper quality. The company employees coped with their duties competently.

Learn more

MTS Ukraine PrJSC

Head of Strategy Department

S. Nikiporuk

mts-otziv-2

Kreston GCG is able to perform research projects of various complexity qualitatively and on time. A detailed study of technical specifications and high-quality services created a pleasant impression of teamwork.

Learn more

Huurre Ukraine LLC

Директор

huurre-otziv-2

The experts from Kreston GCG provided comprehensive assistance in drafting an investment project for reconstruction and modernization of technological processes and production facilities. It is a great fortune to work with professionals who respect their client's time and are always open to dialogue.

Learn more

Energomashspetsstal PJSC

CEO

M.V. Yefimov

ems-otziv-2

We confirm that the company Kreston GCG has conducted the Financial Due Diligence effectively. During the engagement, the team showed a high level of professionalism and dedication. Through you, we have found an experienced partner and want to continue our cooperation in the future.

Learn more

Agroton Public Limited CJSC

CFO

Andrei Anpilov

ekoton-otziv-2
CLIENTS:
Go up

Консалтинговые услуги

Повышение эффективности HR отдела

Мы принимаем задания по реорганизации HR отдела и повышению его эффективности.
Наши лид-менеджеры проектов – только опытные HR директора, имеющие многолетний опыт в системных компаниях и компетенцию в:

  • оценке и развитии персонала;
  • рекрутинге;
  • мотивации и компенсациях.

Мы презентуем успешные кейсы, реализованные нами для различных клиентов, и докажем, что эффективные HR процессы – одна из основ развития компаний.

Повышение эффективности маркетинга и продаж

Мы предлагаем:

  • построение эффективных систем дистрибуции и сбыта;
  • оперативную оценку каналов продаж;
  • выработку эффективной стратегии торгового маркетинга;
  • уникальные подходы к мерчендайзингу;
  • создание удобной и продуманной системы логистики.

Рекрутинг финансовых специалистов

Подбор, развитие и удержание квалифицированного персонала – основа нашего собственного развития. Поэтому наши подходы в рекрутинге отличаются особой продуманностью и уже снискали популярность среди наших клиентов.

Кого мы помогаем нанимать?

  • финансовые директора;
  • внутренние аудиторы;
  • финансовые аналитики и бухгалтера.

Мы предельно точно оценим квалификацию специалистов, их соответствие потребностям компании. При необходимости - поможем быстро интегрировать новых сотрудников в рабочую среду, проанализируем их эффективность в периоды адаптации и роста.

300 ДНЕЙ

Гарантийного обслуживания

БЫСТРО И ТОЧНО

Выполняем проекты

ЛУЧШАЯ ЦЕНА

В дивизионе

Сергей Атамась

Сергей Атамась

Управляющий партнер

Аудит финансовой отчетности
Переход на МСФО
Финансовый и налоговый Due Diligence

Сергей Атамась
Святослав Єфремов

Святослав Ефремов

Партнер

Стратегический консалтинг
Финансовые расследования

РЕКОМЕНДАЦИИ

Наша компания придает большое значение правильному и своевременному проведению финансового Due Diligence. Мы рады сообщить, что компания Kreston GCG оправдала наши ожидания. Все услуги были предоставлены на высшем уровне. Сотрудники очень вежливые и свою работу делают профессионально.

Подробнее

Sharelink Ltd

Генеральный директор

Лоизос Лоизу

Осуществление финансовой и налоговой прединвестиционной экспертизы специалистами Kreston GCG подтвердило их компетентность и активность в решении поставленных задач. Все работы были выполнены вовремя и с надлежащим качеством. Сотрудники компании грамотно справлялись со своими обязанностями.

Подробнее

ПрАО «МТС Украина»

Начальник отдела стратегии

Никипорук С.

Компания Kreston GCG способна качественно и в установленные сроки выполнять исследовательские проекты различной сложности. Подробная проработка технического задания и высокое качество оказанных услуг создали приятное впечатление от совместной работы.

Подробнее

ООО «Хуурре Украина»

Директор

Белоконь О.

Специалистами Kreston GCG было оказано комплексное содействие в подготовке инвестиционного проекта реконструкции и модернизации технологических процессов и производственных мощностей. Работать с профессионалами, которые ценят время Клиента и всегда открыты к диалогу – большая удача.

Подробнее

ПАО «Энергомашспецсталь»

Генеральный директор

Ефимов М.В.

Мы подтверждаем, что компания Kreston GSG эффективно провела финансовый Due Diligence. В течение работы, команда показала высокий уровень профессионализма и самоотверженности. В лице компании мы нашли опытного партнера и хотим сотрудничать в будущем.

Подробнее

ЗАО НПФ «Агротон»

Финансовый директор

Анпилов Андрей

КЛИЕНТЫ:
Вверх